Home About Us

Help Beautify the Corridor Front Door

There are several ways to help!
Cash or Checks
-Mail to our address HERE
-Contact us HERE
Services or Products
-Contact us HERE
-Contact us HERE

Hiawatha plants 1
Hiawatha plants 2
Hiawatha plants 3
Hiawatha plants 4

Eye380 Volunteers Eye 380 Committee Volunteers

About Eye 380 PDF Print E-mail



  • Co-Chairs:  Leland Freie and Dale Kueter


  • Trees Forever
  • Kirkwood School of Horticulture
  • Iowa Department of Transportation
  • Iowa State University Extension
  • City of Hiawatha
  • City of Cedar Rapids


Eye 380 needs your support for future plantings and ongoing maintenance of current sites! Trees Forever is currently serving as the fiscal agent for Eye 380.  To contribute to Eye 380, please send a check made out to Trees Forever and earmarked on the memo line for Eye 380.  Checks can be dropped off or mailed to:

Eye 380
c/o Trees Forever
80 W. 8th Ave.
Marion, IA 52302

Please contact Eye 380 member Aaron Brewer at (319) 373-0650 ext. 114, or mobile (319) 440-7529, or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it if you have any questions about contributing.


Non-Profit Status

Eye 380 is a non-profit, 501-3c organization, operating under the fiscal auspices of Trees Forever, Marion, Iowa.


Eye 380 "Drivers"

Our Donors support a better looking I-380; let's support them.

Our Donors

-Anderson Financial Services
-Barbara Hughes, In Memory of S.G. Platt and Ralph E. Hughes
-Christiane and Serdar Tas, In Memory of Barbara Boesenberg
-CRST International (via Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation)
-Dale and Helen Kueter
-Dakota Red Corporation
-Dave Wright Nissan/Subaru
-Frank and Geraldine Kintzle
-Gail and Paul Williams
-Hall & Hall Engineers
-Harry & Lola Crain
-Highway Equipment Company
-In memory of Rebecca Shawver
-Inspirations Salon & Spa
-James and Priscilla Caviness
-Jeffrey and Diane Hoefer
-Joel Duffy, In Memory of William J. Duffy
-Joyce Goldsberry
-King’s Materials
-Mary and Tony Chicchelly
-McGrath Automotive Group (via Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation)
-McGrath Automotive Group Corporate Donor-Advised Fund
-Robert and Susan Pinchotti
-Randy and Joan Butler
-Randy Kuehl Honda
-Scott Olson
-Sridip and Karen Mukhopadhyaya
-Thea Lavon Leslie
-U of Iowa Community Credit Union
-Van Meter Company

-Walmart Foundation
-Our operations are partially supported by a Hotel-Motel Tax Fund grant from the City of Cedar Rapids

In-Kind Donors

-Trees Forever
-Hall & Hall Engineers, Inc.
-John Paul Schafer, Artist
-Rapids Reproductions
-Ruth Fox, Landscape Architect


-Trees Forever
-Iowa DOT
-Iowa Living Roadway Trust Fund
-City of Cedar Rapids
-City of Hiawatha


-ISU Extension
-Cedar Rapids Visual Arts Commission